Μοι	urne Mo	untain	Maratho	on 1979 – 2022, most events entered
	Total	First	Latest	,
Name	events	Year	Year	Comment
Brian Layton	29	1993	2022	Brian has competed in every event from 1993 to date.
Clive Coffey	26	1995	2022	Competed in every event since 1995, with exception of 2016.
Noel Larkin	25	1993	2021	Competed most years since 1993, usually with his brother Jim
Barry Spence	23	1999	2022	Every event since 1999.
Fred Hamond	23	1986	2010	Regular competitor from 1986 to 2010.
Trevor Wilson	22	1995	2022	
Peter Turkington	22	1990	2020	Masturan ing 1000
Neil Walker	20 20	1996	2022	Most years since 1996.
Stephanie Pruzina Jim Larkin	20	1990 1993	2022 2021	Most events by a female competitor Usually with his brother Noel.
Mike Nangle	20	1995	2021	
Billy Reed	20	1991	2021	
Deon McNeilly	20	1990	2021	First entry was 1984, second was 1995, 8 wins in Elite class
Paul Conway	20	1993	2019	Competed most years since 1993. Break from 2010 to 2014.
Keith Dalzell	19	1989	2022	
David Sedgley	19	1998	2017	Competed every year from 1998 to 2017.
George Woods	19	1993	2014	Most years 1993-2014.
John Shaw	19	1998	2019	Most years since 1998.
Patrick Butler	18	2003	2022	a.k.a. Paddy, Trixie, Fatrick + Lardy
Paul Mahon	18	2000	2021	
Ciaran McGrath	18	1988	2021	Every year 1988 to 1999. Comeback in 2014!
Ricky Cowan	18	1988	2010	
Declan McGrellis	17	1997	2022	
John Kirker	17	1993	2011	All with Stephen Campbell
Stephen Campbell	17	1993	2011	All with John Kirker
Dave Ewart	17	1990	2009	Most years 1990 to 2009
Ivor Wilkinson	17	1988	2009	
Jonathan McCloy	16	2003	2022	
Ronan Cormacain	16	2003	2022	a.k.a. Titchy, Dr Hugh Jass
Tommy Begley	16	1989	2021	First 2 setuine second section means the second labor Millions 2
John Williams Derek Palmer	16 16	1989 1995	2018 2011	First 2 entries much earlier, may not be same John Williams?
Louis Latimer	16	1995	2011	
Roy Purvis	16	1989	2010	
Craig Fairless	15	2000	2022	
Greg McComb	15	1999	2022	All with Barry Spence
Alan Richardson	15	1994	2022	
John Adgey	15	1986	2022	
Ivan Park	15	1993	2020	
Gerry Kingston	15	1983	2020	
Ian Taylor	15	1983	2020	
Gerald Mahon	15	2002	2019	All but one with Mike Nangle
Stephen Wilson	15	1992	2018	There might be more than one Stephen Wilson?
Arnold Huddleston	15	1989	2015	
Dave Wilson	15	1994	2012	
Warren Campbell Brian Cook	15 15	1991	2012	
Peter Rafferty	15	1993 2009	2011 2022	Continuous run from 2009, all with Paddy Mackrell
Paddy Mackrell	14	2009	2022	Continuous run from 2009, all with Paddy Mackfell
Ray Johnstone	14	2009	2022	Continuous run from 2009
Ken Strang	14	2005	2022	
Alan Elwood	14	2008	2022	
Colin Brennan	14	2003	2022	
Michael Hunter	14	1994	2022	
Michael Forsythe	14	1986	2022	
Pauline O'Hara	14	1995	2021	2nd most events by a female competitor
Molua Donohoe	14	1988	2021	All with Ciaran McGrath
Philip McGavock	14	1997	2020	
Jim McCormick	14	1992	2020	
David Kerr	14	1986	2018	
David Somerville	14	2004	2017	Continuous run of 14
Jonathon Smith	14	1998	2016	
Tom Greig	14	1994	2011	
Joe Lalor	14	1994	2010	
Paul McElkerney	14	1990	2010	